Red de analisis del Sistema Juridico y la Economia Comunidad de Madrid Universidad Rey Juan Carlos Castellano - English
Universidad Complutense de Madrid Universidad Carlos III UNED
madrimasd
Biblioteca virtual
Foro

Home Research Team Events What's new Community Virtual Library Links Contact us

The groups participating are:

I. Center of Economic Studies of Madrid. Rey Juan Carlos University. CEEM
II. Department of Applied Economics IV. Law Faculty. Complutense University of Madrid.
III. Department of Applied Economics and Economic History. National Distance Learning University.
IV. Department of Economic History and Institutions. Carlos III University of Madrid.

Each one of the groups making up this network is specialaized in one or more of the fields relating to institutional economics, be it law, history, or economics. They are all carrying out projects in the different fields of research, depending on their experience, specialization, scientific results as well as specific competencies of their researchers.

Group

Department/Centre

Researchers

URJC
(CEEM)

Center of Economic Studies of Madrid (CEEM)

Fernando Becker Zuazua (CU)
fernando.becker@urjc.es
Victoriano Martín Martín (CU)
victoriano.martin@urjc.es
Luis Miguel Doncel Pedrera (TU)
luismiguel.doncel@urjc.es
Rogelio Fernández Delgado (TU)
rogelio.fernández@urjc.es
Isabel Cepeda González (CD)
mariaisabel.cepeda@urjc.es
Nieves San Emeterio Martín (TU)
nieves.sanemeterio@urjc.es
Pascual Fernández Martínez (TU)
pascual.fernandez@urjc.es
Fernando Belido (PA)
fernando.belido@urjc.es
Víctor Martín Barroso (TU)
victor.martin@urjc.es
Giusy Di Capua (CD)
giuseppina.dicapua@urjc.es

UCM

Department of Applied Economy IV. Faculty of Law

Francisco Cabrillo (CU)
paco22@terra.es
Rocío Albert López-Ibor (CD)
gizquierdo@ieemadrid.com
Rogelio Biazzi (PA)
rbiazzi@der.ucm.es

UNED

Department of Applied Economy and Economic History

Juan Iranzo Martín (CU)
jiranzo@ieemadrid.com
Gregorio Izquierdo Llanes (TU)
lancero@der.ucm.es

CARLOS III

Department of Economic History and Institutions

Pedro Fraile Balbín (CU)
pedrof@clio.uc3m.es
Juan Carmona Pidal (TU)
jucar@clio.uc3m.es

Grupo
Asociado
Carlos III

Department of Economic History and Institutions

James Simpson (CU)
james@clio.uc3m.es

 

CU: Professor
TU: Permanent Professor
CD: Phd

previous month November 2017 next month
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Events
© SISJUDES-CM 2008-2010 Home - Research Team - Events - What's new - Community - Virtual Library - Links - Contact us Web design:  diseño web en valencia